Home » Directory

Directory

Ms. Barbara Schwiebert

Principal
info@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Karen Kramer

Assistant to the Principal
kramer@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Nancy Yaremko

Administrative Assistant
yaremko@stmaryfishkill.net

Miss Victoria Leahy

Kindergarten
leahy@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Karen Fiore

Grade 1
fiore@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Barbara Matus

Grade 2
matus@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Lisa Perantoni

Grade 3
perantoni@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Desiree Pampolina

Grade 4
pampolina@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Kathleen Spina

Grade 5 Homeroom
Grades 5 – 8 Science, Grade 5 ELA and Reading
spina@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Christine Soudant

Grade 6 Homeroom
Grades 6 – 8 ELA, Grades 5 and 6 Religion 
soudant@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Ruth Mendez

Grade 7 Homeroom
Grades 5 – 8 Social Studies, Grades 7 and 8 Reading
mendez@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Cara McGinnis

Grade 8 Homeroom
Grades 5 – 8 Mathematics, Grades 7 and 8 Religion
mcginnis@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Peggy Ercolino

Kindergarten
Classroom Aide

Mrs. Joan Gregory

Grade 1
Classroom Aide

Mrs. Danielle Quatrochi

Grade 2
Classroom Aide

Mrs. Regina Berish

Classroom Aide

Mrs. Helen Matesic

School Nurse
845.896.4389

Mrs. Deborah Shaw-Appel

Art

Mrs. Jessica Zangerle

Computer
zangerle@stmaryfishkill.net

Ms. Nydia Cardona

Foreign Language – Spanish
cardona@stmaryfishkill.net

Miss Laura Doe

Music
doe@stmaryfishkill.net

Mr. Douglas Reyman

Physical Education
reyman@stmaryfishkill.net

Mr. Ivan Abril

Head Custodian

Miss Virginia Topf

Resource Room Director

Mr. Kevin Kramer

Technology Director
kramerk@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Jeanette Mazzarella

ADAPP Counselor

Mrs. Martina Farrell

Librarian

Lunch Program

Mrs. Claudine Stackhouse

Lunch Program

Mrs. Lisa Bellino

Band Director

St. Mary Parish

Reverend Joseph A. Blenkle

Pastor

Reverend Thomas Colucci

Associate Pastor

Reverend Adolf Occeño

Associate Pastor