Home » Directory

Directory

Ms. Barbara Schwiebert

Principal

Mrs. Regina Berish

School Secretary
berish@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Mary Longtoe-Miron

Kindergarten
miron@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Karen Fiore

Grade 1
fiore@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Barbara Matus

Grade 2
matus@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Lisa Perantoni

Grade 3
perantoni@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Desiree Pampolina

Grade 4
pampolina@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Ann Dombroski

Grade 5 Homeroom
Grades 5 – 8 Science, Grade 5 ELA and Reading

dombroski@stmaryfishkill.net

 

Mrs. Christine Soudant

Grade 6 Homeroom
Grades 6 – 8 ELA, Grades 5 and 6 Religion 
soudant@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Ruth Mendez

Grade 7 Homeroom
Grades 5 – 8 Social Studies, Grades 7 and 8 Reading
mendez@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Cara McGinnis

Grade 8 Homeroom
Grades 5 – 8 Mathematics, Grades 7 and 8 Religion
mcginnis@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Peggy Ercolino

Kindergarten
Classroom Aide

Mrs. Joan Gregory

Grade 1
Classroom Aide

Mrs. Danielle Quatrochi

Grade 2
Classroom Aide

Jennifer Perez, RN

School Nurse
845.896.4389

Mrs. Deborah Shaw-Appel

Art

Ms. Nydia Cardona

Foreign Language – Spanish
cardona@stmaryfishkill.net

Mrs. Megan Wentworth

Music

Mr. Douglas Reyman

Physical Education
reyman@stmaryfishkill.net

Mr. Ivan Abril

Head Custodian

Miss Virginia Topf

Resource Room Director

Mrs. Jeanette Mazzarella

ADAPP Counselor

Mrs. Martina Farrell

Lunch Program

Mrs. Claudine Stackhouse

Lunch Program

Mrs. Lisa Bellino

Band Director

St. Mary Parish

Reverend Joseph A. Blenkle

Pastor

Reverend Thomas Colucci

Associate Pastor

Reverend Adolf Occeño

Associate Pastor